Contact NEM

Address:
951 Garland Ave, North Albury NSW 2640

Phone: 02 6025 0044

Enquires: newedge@microbials.com.au

Orders: orders@microbials.com.au

Accounts: accounts@microbials.com.au

Sales

Daniel Zinga
CEO/Director of Sales.      
0499 221029
daniel@microbials.com.au

Louise Dove
Company Representative (NSW / Qld / NT / Goulburn Valley) 
0400 300863
louise@microbials.com.au

Lachlan Broad
Company Representative (Vic/ SA)
0448 378644
lachlan@microbials.com.au

Administration & Production

Allie Cassidy
Fulfillment
allie@microbials.com.au

Sally Davies
Fulfillment
sally@microbials.com.au

Danny Hirt
Production Manager
dannyh@microbials.com.au

Grant Kelson
Chief Financial Officer / Chief Operating Officer
0438 031135   
grant@microbials.com.au

Ben Barlow
Executive Chairman
0429 967217
ben@microbials.com.au